Follow New Jersey's Favorite Oldies Group at the following venues
DATE
VENUE
ADDRESS
DETAILS
       
Dec. 3 Fri
Private
Tiramisu Restaurant
Elmwood Park, NJ
PRIVATE
PRIVATE
Invited Guests Only
Dec. 11 Sat
Postponed
Pines Manor
"LZ Hope Annual
Christmas Party"
Postponed to:
Dec. 17 2022
Postponed to:
Dec. 17, 2022
Dec. 18 Sat.
Private
Four Seasons
"Showtime Club" presents:
The Cameos!
Four Seasons at South Knolls
68 Huntington Drive
Jackson, NJ
8pm - 11:00 pm
Community Residents Only
2022
2022
2022
2022
Jan 26 Wed
Private
Greenbriar Oceanaire
1 Heritage Circle
Waretown, NJ
Private Residents Only
Feb. 12 Sat
Valentine
Dinner
Dance
Port Jervis Elks
35 US Route 6
Port Jervis, NY
(check back for ticket info)
check back for ticket price info
March 26 Sat.
Private
Four Season's @ Great Notch
720 Valley Road
Clifton NJ
Private Residents Only
       
April 07 Thu
Private
Gainesville, Virginia
check back for more info
more info to follow
April 8 Fri.
Private
Renaissance Ballroom
1 Renaissance Blvd.
Manchester, NJ
Private Residents Only
April 14 Thu
Private
The Chandelier
340 Franklin Avenue
Belleville, NJ
Private
Invited Guests Only
April 15 Fri
Private
Four Seasons Community
1564 Spring Meadow Drive
Lakewood, NJ
Private Residents Only
May 14 Sat
Fund Raiser
Hannah Caldwell School
1120 Commerce Ave.
Union NJ
Showtime: 3-5pm
For tickets/Resv.
Call Phyllis at: 908 578 3065
OR: *908 851 5290 betw.8:30-4pm
*(Monday-Friday)*

May 28 Sat.
check back for more info
Rockaway, NJ
check back for more info
June 05 Sun.
Outdoor
Riverside Park
4th Street & Railroad Ave.
Port Jervis, NY
Showtime: 2pm-4pm
Bring Lawn Chairs
Aug 13 Sat.
Outdoor
La Festa Italiana!
Street Feast...
Food Vendors & more!
Showmobile located on:
344 6th Street
Jersey City, NJ
Showtime starts at 7:00pm
Aug 20 Sat.
Greenbriar Association
Clubhouse
1 Darly Circle, Brick NJ
Call for Resv: 732-458-3700
Showtime: 7:30-8:45pm
(Limited Seating)
$15.00 pp*
*includes coffee & dessert
OK to bring snacks & wine
Aug 27 Sat
Outdoor
Lou Booth Amphitheatre
2nd & Ocean Streets
North Wildwood, NJ
Showtime: 8pm-9:15 pm
Bring Lawn Chairs
(Bench Seating also available)
In event of rain concert
may be rescheduled
due to Artist availability
Aug 28 Sun
Indoor
Rockaway Town Square Mall
Macy's Lower Level
301 Mt. Hope Avenue
Rockaway, NJ
Showtime: 3:00-5:00 pm
Bring Lawn Chairs
Sept 03 Sat.
Outdoor
Scranton La Festa Italiana
Corner of North Washington
and Linden Streets
Scranton, PA
Showtime: 7:30-10pm
Bring Lawn Chairs
Sept 12 Mon
Mt. Airy Lodge
check back for more info
check back for more info
Sept 24 Sat.
Outdoor
Car Show and The Cameos
Vehicle registration, contact
Kevin Bassinder 732.505.4477
Rose Garden Nursing Home
1579 Old Freehold Rd.,
Toms River NJ
Car Show: 11am - 3pm
Cameo Showtime: 1pm - 2:30
Bring Lawn Chairs
Hors de vours will be served*
*RSVP - Kevin 732 505 4477
Oct 08 Sat
FundRaiser
Check back for more info
Hanover Manor
Eagle Rock Avenue
E. Hanover, NJ
Check back for more info
Dec 10 Sat
Private
Westlake Golf & Country Club
1 Pine Lake Circle
Jackson, NJ
Private Residents Only
Dec 17 Sat
Fund Raiser
Pines Manor
"LZ Hope Annual
Christmas Party"
Food, Music & Door Prizes
2085 Route 27
(Lincoln Highway)
Edison NJ
NO tickets sold @ door
Donation: $70 per person*
*price includes Buffet Dinner,
coffee/tea, dessert

Cash Bar available
Contact Bob Stephens:

(C) 732-672-2457
(H) 732-561-2775
2023
2023
2023
2023
Sept 23 Sat.
Outdoor
Car Show and The Cameos
Vehicle registration, contact
Kevin Bassinder 732.505.4477
Rose Garden Nursing Home
1579 Old Freehold Rd.,
Toms River NJ
Car Show: 11am - 3pm
Cameo Showtime: 1pm - 2:30
Bring Lawn Chairs
Hors de vours will be served*
*RSVP - Kevin 732 505 4477